Wir über uns

Stand: 14. April 2018

Mitglieder: 80 (davon 25 aktive)
Boote: ca. 20 (meist Holz-Motorboote)
Gründungsjahr: 1946

Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender Harald Buch h.buch@bootsclub-marienbruecke.de
2. Vorsitzender / Kassenwart Carsten Klapproth c.klapproth@bootsclub-marienbruecke.de
Schriftführerin Christina Ahlring c.ahlring@bootsclub-marienbruecke.de
1. Bootshauswart Fritz Döling f.doeling@bootsclub-marienbruecke.de
Sportwart Hans-Hermann Schmidt h-h.schmidt@bootsclub-marienbruecke.de
Jugendwarte Nele Buch
Frauke Peege
n.buch@bootsclub-marienbruecke.de
f.peege@bootsclub-marienbruecke.de